Volleyball

Varsity 
Date Day Opponent Location Time/Score
08/22/17 Tuesday Niagara Bark River Harris Schools 7:15 PM
09/05/17 Tuesday Munising Bark River Harris Schools 7:15 PM
09/07/17 Thursday North Central Bark River Harris Schools 7:15 PM
09/11/17 Monday Westwood Westwood High School 7:15 PM
09/12/17 Tuesday Carney-Nadeau Carney Nadeau Schools L 3-0
09/14/17 Thursday Superior Central Superior Central Schools W 3-0
09/26/17 Tuesday Norway Bark River Harris Schools 7:15 PM
09/28/17 Thursday Rapid River Rapid River High School 7:15 PM
10/02/17 Monday Mid Peninsula Bark River Harris High School 7:15 PM
10/05/17 Thursday Stephenson Stephenson High School 7:15 PM
10/07/17 Saturday NMU Tournament Northern Michigan University TBA PM
10/10/17 Tuesday North Dickinson North Dickinson High School 7:15 PM
10/12/17 Thursday Big Bay de noc Big Bay de noc High School 7:15 PM
10/16/17 Monday North Central North Central High School 7:15 PM
10/19/17 Thursday Carney-Nadeau Bark River Harris Schools 7:15 PM
10/24/17 Tuesday North Dickinson Bark River Harris Schools 7:15 PM
10/26/17 Thursday Forest Park Forest Park High School 7:15 PM
10/28/17 Saturday Menominee County Tournament Stephenson High School TBA
JV
Date Day Opponent Location Time/Score
08/22/17 Tuesday Niagara Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
09/05/17 Tuesday Munising Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
09/07/17 Thursday North Central Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
09/11/17 Monday Westwood Westwood High School 6:00 PM
09/12/17 Tuesday Carney-Nadeau Carney Nadeau Schools 6:30 PM
09/14/17 Thursday Superior Central Superior Central Schools 6:00 PM
09/26/17 Tuesday Norway Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
09/28/17 Thursday Rapid River Rapid River High School 6:00 PM
10/02/17 Monday Mid Peninsula Bark River Harris High School 6:00 PM
10/05/17 Thursday Stephenson Stephenson High School 6:00 PM
10/07/17 Saturday NMU Tournament Northern Michigan University TBA
10/10/17 Tuesday North Dickinson North Dickinson High School 6:00 PM
10/12/17 Thursday Big Bay de noc Big Bay de noc High School 6:00 PM
10/16/17 Monday North Central North Central High School 6:00 PM
10/19/17 Thursday Carney-Nadeau Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
10/24/17 Tuesday North Dickinson Bark River Harris Schools 6:00 PM
10/26/17 Thursday Forest Park Forest Park High School 6:00 PM
10/28/17 Saturday Menominee County Tournament Stephenson High School TBA
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.