Administration

   

Jason Lockwood, Ed.S., Superintendent

jlockwood@brhschools.org

Ext. 2116

Travis Depuydt, Ed.S., High School Principal

tdepuydt@brhschools.org

Ext. 2115

Kelly Erdody, Elementary Principal

kerdody@brhschools.org

Ext. 2113

Kristina Hansen, Ed. D.,
Student Success Coordinato
r

khansen@brhschools.org Ext. 2181

Laura DeMars, Business Manager

lknauf@brhschools.org

Ext. 2110

Joan Richer, JR/SR High School Secretary

jricher@brhschools.org

Ext. 2114

Caz Palmgren, Elementary Secretary

cpalmgren@brhschools.org

Ext. 2111

Jeanne Lippens, Athletic Director

jlippens@brhschools.org

Ext. 2159

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.