Roster

Board of Education

Melissa Kemppainen

906-399-9618

mkemppainen@brhschools.org

Jesse Huff

906-466-2851

jhuff@brhschools.org

Shellie Massie

906-466-5330

smassie@brhschools.org

Tom Lanaville

906-466-2854

tlanaville@brhschools.org

Barry Frisk

906-553-1915

bfrisk@brhschools.org

Mark Erickson

906-466-2453

merickson@brhschools.org

Mia Smith

906-280-2954

msmith@brhschools.org

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.